Have a look at my gorgeous backsplash.  My husband installed it for me.  Also, take a look at my new canisters that I got for Christmas!  They hold enough flour and sugar that I can use the cupboards to store other things.  So far everything has flowed nicely while I’ve cooked dinner every night this week.  Today/tomorrow we’ll give it a trial run while I make a big dinner for my brothers coming in tomorrow night: chili, 1-2-3 Mexican dip, guacamole, and chocolate cupcakes.

Almost there…almost there…

Tags:

7 Comments to “”

  1. Jenny, that is beautiful!! I love it.

    Is the 1-2-3 Mexican dip from the Bride & Groom cookbook? 🙂

  2. It’s beautiful! 🙂

  3. So pretty! Well worth the wait. 🙂

  4. Lovely! Congratulations. =)

  5. It is so beautiful! I love it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

